Skip to content

Chamber Staff & Board of Directors

Meet the Chamber! These are the people who make the Chamber a success.

Chamber Staff

Jen Anders- President/CEO

Lauren Batchelor - Director of Operations

Left to right: Ken Bateman, Mike Trapp, Paige Kenton, Jen Anders, Debbie Jones, Heather Padelli
Left to right: Ken Bateman, Mike Trapp, Paige Kenton, Jen Anders, Debbie Jones, Heather Padelli

2023 Executive Committee

Jen Anders, President/CEO- Chamber of Commerce (Third from right)

Paige Kenton, Chairperson - Commerce Bank (Third from left)

Heather Padelli, First Vice Chair (Right) - Country Club Bank

Mike Trapp, Second Vice Chair - Alliance Against Family Violence (Second from left)

Ken Bateman, Treasurer - Bateman Capital Management (Left)

Debbie Terrell, Secretary - Individual Member (Second from right)

Board of Directors

Troy Sculley, Program Chair, Chamber Ambassadors - Ken's Garage

Todd Mefford, Program Chair, Business Development - with eXp Realty

Marcia Irvine,  Program Chair, Leadership Leavenworth-Lansing, KCKCC Pioneer Career Center

Ann Soby, Program Chair, Operation International - Individual Member

Kim Taylor,  Director - KCKCC

Jeré Levingston,  Director - CASA

Taylor Herken, Director- Leavenworth Local Hotel & Bar

Nichole Sedlock, Director - Alliance Title

Judy Bauer, Director- AUSA Henry Leavenworth Chapter

Carlos Rivera, Director- Str8 Edge Barbershop

Mary Mack, Program Chair, Women's Division - Leavenworth County Development Corporation

Advisory Board Members

Doug Tystad, Chairperson, Military Affairs Council - Individual Member

Ted Davis,  Chairperson, Government Affairs Committee - Grace Strategic Services

Ex-Officio Board Members

Tim Beying - Superintendent, Easton USD 449

Sarah Dernovish - Public Affairs Officer, Eisenhower VA Medical Center

Penny Holler - Assistant City Manager, City of Leavenworth

Kristi Lee - Director, Leavenworth Convention & Visitors Bureau

Mark Loughry - County Administrator, Leavenworth County

Lisa Haack - Executive Director, Leavenworth County Development Corporation

COL John G. Misenheimer Jr. - Commander, United States Army Garrison Fort Leavenworth

Dr. Keith Mispagel - Superintendent, Fort Leavenworth USD 207

Dr. Michael Roth - Superintendent, Leavenworth USD 453

Debbie Deere - Executive Director, Leavenworth Main Street Program

Matt Schmitz - Director, Community & Economic Development - City of Lansing

Tim Vandall - City Administrator, City of Lansing

Dan Wessel - Superintendent, Lansing USD 469

Scroll To Top