Skip to content

City of Leavenworth

Advocacy is a priority of the Leavenworth-Lansing Area Chamber of Commerce.  As a Chamber member you have full time advocates fighting for your interests in the political arena on issues that affect your business.  Our Government Affairs Committee is fundamental in enhancing our community's business climate.

This page contains information for the City of Leavenworth.

City of Leavenworth

100 N 5th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Phone: (913) 682-9201

camalla2019_3 (1)

Mayor Camalla Leonhard
City of Leavenworth

 

Phone: (913) 683-9255

cleonhard@firstcity.org

jermaine_wilson

Mayor Pro Tem Jermaine Wilson
City of Leavenworth

PO Box 144

Phone: (913) 617-3667

jwilson@firstcity.org

nancy_d._bauder

City Commissioner Nancy Bauder
City of Leavenworth

721 S. 21st St.,
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Phone: (913) 675-7166

nbauder@firstcity.org

edd_hingula_web

City Commissioner Edd Hingula
City of Leavenworth

2401 Shenandoah Drive
Leavenworth, KS 66048

Phone: (913) 755-0635

edd.hingula@firstcity.org

griff_martin_web

City Commissioner Griff Martin
City of Leavenworth

 

Phone: (913) 705-0775

griff.martin@firstcity.org

paul_kramer-srgb

City Manager Paul Kramer
City of Leavenworth

 

Phone: (913) 680-2604

pkramer@firstcity.org

Jeff Conklin
melissa_bower-2

Assistant City Manager Penny Holler
City of Leavenworth

 

 

Phone: (913) 680-2602

penny.holler@firstcity.org

Public Information Officer
City of Leavenworth

 

Phone: (913) 680-2610

melissab@firstcity.org

Scroll To Top