Skip to content

Legislative Advocacy

Advocacy is a priority of the Leavenworth-Lansing Area Chamber of Commerce.  As a Chamber member you have full time advocates fighting for your interests in the political arena on issues that affect your business.  Our Government Affairs Committee is fundamental in enhancing our community's business climate

rep_french_david_1

Representative David French
Kansas House, District 40

State Office Building, Room 167-W
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7653

David.French@house.ks.gov

rep_pittman_jeff_1

Representative Jeff Pittman
Kansas House, District 41

State Office Building, Room 559-W
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7522

jeff.pittman@house.ks.gov

rep_dove_willie_1

Representative Willie Dove
Kansas House, District 38

State Office Building, Room 149-S
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7677

willie.dove@house.ks.gov

rep_karleskint_jim_1

Representative Jim Karleskint
Kansas House, District 42

State Office Building, Room 187-N
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7683

jim.karleskint@house.ks.gov

sen_holland_tom_1

Senator Tom Holland
Kansas Senate, District 3

State Office Building, Room 134-E
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7372

tom.holland@senate.ks.gov

sen_braun_kevin_1

Senator Kevin Braun
Kansas Senate, District 5

State Office Building, Room 135-E
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7357

Kevin.Braun@senate.ks.gov

Scroll To Top