Skip to content

Legislative Advocacy

Advocacy is a priority of the Leavenworth-Lansing Area Chamber of Commerce.  As a Chamber member you have full time advocates fighting for your interests in the political arena on issues that affect your business.  Our Government Affairs Committee is fundamental in enhancing our community's business climate.

rep_french_david_1

Representative David French
Kansas House, District 40

State Office Building, Room 167-W
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7653

David.French@house.ks.gov

rep_proctor_pat_1

Representative Pat Proctor
Kansas House, District 41

State Office Building, Room 352-S
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7357

pat.proctor@house.ks.gov

rep_johnson_timothy_1

Representative Timothy Johnson
Kansas House, District 38

State Office Building, Room 168-W
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7677

timothy.johnson@house.ks.gov

rep_neelly_lance_1

Representative Lance W. Neelly
Kansas House, District 42

State Office Building, Room 168-W
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7683

lance.neelly@house.ks.gov

sen_holland_tom_1

Senator Tom Holland
Kansas Senate, District 3

State Office Building, Room 134-E
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785) 296-7372

tom.holland@senate.ks.gov

sen_pittman_jeff_1

Senator Jeff Pittman
Kansas Senate, District 5

State Office Building, Room 124-E
300 SW 10th St., Topeka, KS 66612-1588

Phone: (785)-296-7522

Jeff.Pittman@senate.ks.gov

Scroll To Top